SEE BELOW

SSEA Manager

Scott Krantz

Silver State Energy Association
scott.krantz@snwa.com

Confirms

Rich Sanders, Sr. Energy Accountant

Facsimile: 702-486-2695
E-mail: rsanders@crc.nv.gov
Telephone: 702-486-2680

Settlements

John Paulsen

Facsimile: 602-605-2831
E-mail: paulsen@wapa.gov
Telephone: 602-605-2557


Invoicing

Mike Gonzales, Manager of Energy Accounting

Facsimile: 702-702-691-5222
E-mail: mgonzales@crc.nv.gov
Telephone: 702-691-5231
WIRE Transfers Or ACH Payments Check Payments Please Call For Bank/Wire Information 100 City Parkway, 12th Floor Silver State Energy Association Silver State Energy Association P.O. Box 99956 MS #115 Las Vegas, NV 89193-9956

Confirmation Approval

Scott Krantz,Gail A. Bates

E-mail: scott.krantz@snwa.com
E-mail: gbates@crc.nv.gov

Term Trading

Tim Clemens

Recorded Line: 702-691-5397
Standard Line: 702-691-5236
Facsimile: 702-691-5222
E-mail: tim.clemens@snwa.com

Ken Mayer

Recorded Line: 702-691-5396
Standard Line: 702-691-5235
Facsimile: 702-691-5222
E-mail: kmayer@crc.nv.gov


Day-Ahead & Real Time Trading & Scheduling: Electricity

Western Area Power Administration

Day-Ahead: 602-605-2710
Real-Time: 602-605-2666
Facsimile: 602-605-2831
Scheduling to be completed within WSPP guidlines

Credit

Gail Bates

Facsimile: 702-691-5222
E-mail: gbates@crc.nv.gov
Telephone: 702-691-5228

Mailing

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 99956, MS 115
Las Vegas, NV 89193-9956

Physical

Physical Address

100 City Parkway, Suite 700
Las Vegas, NV 89106