Silver State Energy Association

SSEA
Contacts

Manager

Scott Krantz


Silver State Energy Association
scott.krantz@snwa.com

Confirms

Rich Sanders, Sr. Energy Accountant


Facsimile: 702-486-2695
E-mail: rsanders@crc.nv.gov
Telephone: 702-486-2680

Settlements

John Paulsen


Facsimile: 602-605-2831
E-mail: paulsen@wapa.gov
Telephone: 602-605-2831

Invoicing

Mike Gonzales, Manager of Energy Accountant


Facsimile: 702-486-2680
E-mail: mgonzales@crc.nv.gov
Telephone: 702-691-5231


WIRE Transfers Or ACH PaymentsCheck Payments
Please Call for bank/wire information
100 City Parkway, 12th Floor
Silver State Energy Association
Silver State Energy Association
P.O. Box 99956
MS #115
Las Vegas, NV 89193-9956

Confirmation Approval

Scott Krantz, Manager: scott.krantz@snwa.com


Gail A. Bates : gbates@crc.nv.gov

Term Trading

Recorded LineStandard LineFacsimile
Tim Clemens702-691-5397702-691-5236702-691-5222
Ken Mayer702-691-5396702-691-5235702-691-5222
tim.clemens@snwa.com
kmayer@crc.nv.gov

DAy-Ahead & Real Time Trading & Scheduling: Electricity

Day-AheadReal-TimeFacsimile
Western Area Power Administration602-605-2710602-605-2666602-605-2831

Scheduling to be completed within WSPP guidlines

Credit

Kalyana Kakani, Manager of Planning and Analysis


Facsimile: 702-486-2695
E-mail: kkakani@crc.nv.gov
Telephone: 702-486-2680

Mailing

Mailing Address


P.O. Box 99956, MS 115
Las Vegas, NV 89193-9956

Physical

Physical Address


100 City Parkway, Suite 700
Las Vegas, NV 89106